COVID-19 AND ANTITRUST LAW
Practical Guidance For Your Business

COVID-19 Impact on Merger Control: Global Map

Place your cursor on the map to see each country status. Click on one or more countries, or select them from the country list, to see country details below the map.

Other merger control developments continue to be captured on our Global Merger Analysis Platform: GMAP

Region

Asia Pacific
  • Australia
  • China
  • French Polynesia
  • Hong Kong
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Japan
  • Malaysia
  • New Zealand
  • Philippines
  • South Korea
EMEA
  • *European Commission
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Botswana
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Egypt
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Kenya
  • Lithuania
  • Malta
  • Moldova
  • Morocco
  • Nigeria
  • Macedonia
  • Norway
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Serbia
  • South Africa
  • Spain
  • Switzerland
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
Latin America
  • Argentina
  • Brazil
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Honduras
  • Mexico
  • Peru
North America
  • Canada
  • United States

Contact Us

 mark_hammer

Mark Hamer

Partner
mark.hamer@bakermckenzie.com

luis_gomez 

Luis Gomez

Partner
luis.gomez@bakermckenzie.com

stephen_crosswell 

Stephen Crosswell

Partner
stephen.crosswell@bakermckenzie.com

 carolina_pardo 

Carolina Pardo

Partner
carolina.pardo@bakermckenzie.com

creighton_macy 

Creighton Macy

Partner
creighton.macy@bakermckenzie.com

gavin_bushell 

Gavin Bushell

Partner
gavin.bushell@bakermckenzie.com

brian_burke 

Brian Burke

Partner
brian.burke@bakermckenzie.com

grant_murray 

Grant Murray

Lead Knowledge Lawyer
grant.murray@bakermckenzie.com

farin_harrison 

Farin Harrison

Knowledge Lawyer
farin.harrison@bakermckenzie.com

 dimitris_mourkas 

Dimitris Mourkas

Knowledge Lawyer
Dimitris.Mourkas@bakermckenzie.com

natalie_flores 

Natalie Flores

Knowledge Lawyer
natalie.flores@bakermckenzie.com

wendy_thian 

Wendy Thian

Knowledge Lawyer
wendy.thian@bakermckenzie.com

 beth_allen 

Beth Allen

Content Development Lawyer
beth.allen@bakermckenzie.com

 

Email Disclaimer

CAUTION - Before you proceed, please note: Do not send us any confidential information. By clicking “accept” you agree that our review of the information contained in your e-mail and any attachments will not create an attorney-client relationship between you and our firm or any lawyer in our firm and will not prevent any lawyer in our firm from representing a party in any matter where that information is relevant, even if you submitted the information in a good faith effort to retain us, and, further, even if that information is highly confidential and could be used against you.